

Municipality of Middlesex Centre By-Law 2018-103

Being a bylaw to appoint members of Council and members of the public to the committees of Council and local boards of the Municipality of Middlesex Centre.

WHEREAS the Council for the Municipality of Middlesex Centre deems it desirable and expedient to appoint members of Council and of the public to the committees and boards of the Municipality and to such other committees and boards required for the affairs and representation of the Municipality of Middlesex Centre;

AND WHEREAS the Council of the Municipality of Middlesex Centre has received and considered the nomination for such members to be appointed;

NOW THEREFORE the Council of the Municipality of Middlesex Centre enacts that the following individuals be appointed to the Council Committees and Local Boards for the term of December 1, 2018 to November 30, 2022 or until such time as successors are appointed:

1. Community Services Advisory Committee

Council Representation: Councillor Brad Scott and Councillor Wayne Shipley

Public Representation: Todd Copeland, Larry Goetz, Heather Greig, Jim Jarrett, Karen Lee, Shereen Miller, Stephanie O'Connor and Louise Shoebottom.

2. Bluewater Recycling Association

Council Representation: Councillor Derek Silva

3. Cemetery Committee

Council & Staff Representation: Councillor Debbie Heffernan & Ann Wright, Clerk

Public Representation: Ken Cates, Doug Legg, Harold Moore, George Showler, and Lorene Waugh.

4. Kettle Creek Conservation Authority Board

Public Representation: Stephen Harvey

5. Lower Thames Conservation Authority Board

Public Representation: Jeannie Frawley

6. Upper Thames River Conservation Authority

Public Representation: David Shepherd

7. St. Clair Region Conservation Authority Board

Public Representation: Dan McMillan

8. Ausable Bayfield Conservation Authority Board

Public Representation: Bob Harvey

9. Southwest Middlesex Medical Centre Board

Public Representation: Michael Clarke and Susan Latta

10. Fence Viewer and Livestock Valuers

Public Representation: Evan Donley and Ken Oliver

11. Joint Board of Management for the Lake Huron Primary Water Supply System

Council Representation: Mayor Aina DeViet

Alternate: Deputy Mayor John Brennan

12. Green Lane Landfill Public Liaison Committee

Public Representation: Councillor Hugh Aerts

13. Middlesex Centre Regional Medical Clinic Board of Directors

Council Representation: Mayor Aina DeViet and Deputy Mayor John Brennan Public

Representation: Danny Jefferies

Passed this 5th day of December, 2018.

Aina DeViet, Mayor

. Ann Wridfit. Clerk